Staff

Teaching Staff:
Photos Name of Staff Department Designation Date of Joining Email-id
Dr. Sanjay Mahadeorao Kelo Dr. Sanjay Mahadeorao Kelo Electrical Engineering Principal 9/10/2014 principal@nietm.in
Dr.M.K. Rahangdale Chemistry Vice-Principal 22/07/2009 mkrahangdale1234@yahoo.com
Prof. Gunvant H.Thote Mathematics HOD (MATH) and Asst. Professor 17/08/2011 gunvanththote@gmail.com
Prof. Pawan H. Raut Computer science engineering HOD (CSE) and Asst. Professor 19/7/2010 hod_cse@nietm.in
Prof.S.A.Bankar Electrical Engineering HOD (ELEC) and Asst. Professor 20/6/2012 hod_ee@nietm.in
Mr. Prashilkumar Ingle Mr. Prashilkumar Ingle Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 1/09/2014 prashilkkumar_ingle@rediffmail.com
Prof. Prachita Jayaswal Electronics & Communication Engineering Asst. Professor 1/1/2012 prachitajayaswal@gmail.com
Prof.Harshal Agle Prof.Mangesh Urade Civil Engineering HOD(CIVIL)and Asst. Professor 1/7/2014 hod_ce@nietm.in
Prof. Mukul Bhalekar Mechanical Engineering  Asst. Professor 13/8/2013 mukulbhalekar@gmail.com
Prof. Sunny Das Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 1/08/2013 sunny.dasdce85@gmail.com
Prof.Harshal Agle Prof.Monika Jain Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 16/7/2014 mnkjain20@gmail.com
Prof.Harshal Agle Prof.Rahul Sapkale Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 13/1/2015 rahulsapkale06@rgmail.com
Mr. Sangharsh Pillewan Mr. Sangharsh Pillewan Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 17/7/2014 pillwan_sangharsh@rediffmail.com
Prof. Sandip sherki Electronics & Communication Engineering Asst. Professor 12/7/2012 sandeep.sherki@gmail.com
Prof. Badal Deshmukh Electronics & Communication Engineering Academic Coordinator and Asst. Professor 28/6/2013 academic_coordinator@nietm.in
Prof. Sucheta Raut Prof. Sucheta Raut Electronics & Communication Engineering Asst. Professor 21/7/2014 suchnil13@gmail.com
Prof. Milind Gajghate Prof. Milind Gajghate Electronics & Communication Engineering Asst. Professor 9 /9/2014 mkg1508@rediffmail.com
Prof. Trupti Junghare Computer science engineering Asst. Professor 25/07/2011 truptijunghare15@gmail.com
Prof. Himanshu patle Computer science engineering Asst. Professor 12/2/2013 himanshupatle@gmail.com
Prof. Meeta Kukde Computer science engineering Asst. Professor 22/02/2013 meeta.kukde@gmail.com
Prof. Pritam Hatekar Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 12/8/2012 pritam.hatekar@gmail.com
Prof. Rasik Upadhaye Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 4/2/2013 rasikupadhaye@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Navin Astankar Prof. Navin Astankar

Mechanical Engineering

Asst. Professor 2/7/2014 navinastunkar@gmail.com
Prof.Pallavi S.Sontakke Mathematics Asst. Professor 16/8/2013 pallu14jan@gmail.com
Prof.Meenaxi Nangia Prof.Meenaxi Nangia Humanities Asst. Professor 13/7/2015 meenaxi.nangia@gmail.com
Prof. Harshraj sunil Gajarlawar Prof. Harshraj sunil Gajarlawar B.E.(Civil),M.Tech (structural engg) Asst. Professor 27/7/2015 harshraj.civil@gmail.com
Prof. Satish Dhargave Prof. Satish Dhargave B.E.(Civil),M.Tech Pursuing (Environmental engg) Asst. Professor 27/7/2015 satishdhargave@gmail.com
Prof. Rajesh B.Ramawat Prof. Rajesh B.Ramawat B.E.(Mechanical) M.Tech (MED) Asst. Professor 16/7/2015 Rajeshramawat54@gmail.com
Prof. Manjusha Munishwar PHYSICS Departement Asst. Professor 3/8/2015 manju.munishwar@gmail.com
Prof. Sonali Gedam Training & Placement Cell Training & Placement officer 3/8/2015 gedam.sonali@rediffmail.com
Prof. Pratik Yadao Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 21/8/2015 pratik.yadao@gmail.com
Prof. Kiran Singh B.E.(CSE). M.Tech.(CSE) Pursuing Asst. Professor 19/1/2016 kiransingh1631@gmail.com
Prof.Chetshree Jumle Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 19/1/2016 chetshree.jumle@gmail.com
Prof. Amruta Wanjari Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 20/1/2016 amrutawanjari@gmail.com
Prof. Komal Patil B.E.(Electrical) MBA Pursuing Asst. Professor 11/01/2016 dhareneeraj91@gmail.com
Prof. Mahendra Meshram Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 19/1/2016 mahe_ndra85@rediffmail.com
Prof.Mangesh Meshram Electronics & Communication Asst. Professor 16/7/2015 mangesh9405@gmail.com
Prof. Arpita Nandanwar Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 3/2/2016 arpitanandanwar05@gmail.com
Prof. D. Gajbhiye Humanities Asst. Professor 21/7/2012 dgajbhiye@gmail.com
Prof.Payal A.zodape Prof.Payal Zodape B.E.(Electrical ) ,M.Tech (PEPS) Asst. Professor 9 /9/2014 payalzodape@gmail.com
Prof.Komal Patil Prof.Komal Patil B.E.(Electrical) MBA Pursuing Asst. Professor 25/07/2015 komalpatil@rediffmail.com
Prof.S.Khamele Chemistry Asst. Professor 12/2/2013 shrutikhamele@gmail.com
Prof. Parijat Punse Chemistry Asst. Professor 21/7/2011 parijatpunse25@gmail.com
Prof.Priti Fulzele Physics Asst. Professor 9 /9/2013 pritifulzele100@gmail.com
Prof.Swati Patil Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 25/07/2013 swati9766@gmail.com
Prof.Leena Wagh Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 12/2/2013 eenawagh1987@gmail.com
Prof.Ayaesha Khan Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 21/7/2013 ayeshafarah.khan@gmail.com
Prof.Jayashree Wadibhasme Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 9 /9/2013 jaywadibhamsme@gmail.com
Prof.Sushil Gaurkhede Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 25/07/2015 sgaurkhede86@gmail.com
Prof.Ankita Meshram Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 21/7/2013 ameshram@gmail.com
Prof. Meghna Pande Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 9 /9/2014 pandemeghna@gmail.com
Prof. Kishor Hirekar Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 25/07/2012 khirekar@gmail.com
Prof. Amit Khandwe Civil Department Asst. Professor 12/2/2010 akhandwe12@gmail.com
Prof.Swati Dhurwe Civil Department Asst. Professor 21/7/2012 sdswatidhurve@gmail.com
Prof.Roshni Dhamgayr Civil Department Asst. Professor 9 /9/2012 droshani.dhamgaye@gmail.com
Prof.Priti Sangode Civil Department Asst. Professor 21/7/2012 priti_sangode@yahoo.com
Prof.P.Motghare Civil Department Asst. Professor 9 /9/2013 motghare23@gmail.com
Prof. Anjali Khare Electronics & Communication Asst. Professor 25/07/2013 anjalikhare@gmail.com
Prof.Atul Tabhane Mechanical Department Asst. Professor 12/2/2013 atultabhane@gmail.com
Prof.Himali Rahangdale Civil Department Asst. Professor 21/7/2012 hrahangdale45@gmail.com
Prof.Dhiraj Chure Mechanical Department Asst. Professor 9 /9/2014 dhirajchaure34@gmail.com
Prof.Sonam Burbure Electrical Department Asst. Professor 25/07/2013 sburbure34@gmail.com
Prof. Shital Dupare Electronics & Communication Department Asst. Professor 12/2/2013 d.dupare45@rediffmail.com
Prof.N.B,Babhulkar Electronics & Communication Department Asst. Professor 21/7/2014 nbbhaulkar2333@gmail.com
Prof. Akash Dange Mathematics Department Asst. Professor 9 /9/2014 dange.akash91@gmail.com
Prof.Geeta Bhagat Physics Asst. Professor 21/7/2011 geetabhagat21@gmail.com
Prof.Dipika Khaode Electronics & Communication Department Asst. Professor 9 /9/2014 deepikakhode91@gmail.com
Prof.Nilesh Raut Mechanical Department Asst. Professor 25/07/2014 nileshraut@ymail.com


NON Teaching Staff:
Photos NON TEACHING STAFF Designation Joining Date
Mr. Darshan Bahadure Accountant 21/6/2010
Mrs. Hemlata Bhiwagde Accountant Asst. 1/06/2011
Mr. Naresh Kamble Librarian 1/9/2009
Mr.Mangesh Nandeshwar Lab asst. 22/9/2011
Mr. Shantaram. Thakre Lab Attn. 26/09/2009
Mr. Umesh Khobragade Instructor 26/08/2009
Mr. Ravi Shahane Electrician 3/11/2009
Mr. Pranshu Meshram Clerk 5/11/2009
Mr. Chandrashekhar Deshbhratar Peon 1/7/2009
Mr.Raju Dhanvijay Peon  8/8/2010
Mr.Ravindra Meshram Office staff 10/08/2013
Mr. Rajesh Ramteke Office staff 23/04/2014
Miss. Chhaya M.  Hedau Sr. Librarian 17/7/2015
Mr. Lokesh H. Bawanthade Jr. clerk cum computer operator 21/12/2015
Top