Staff

Teaching Staff:
Photos Name of Staff Department Designation Date of Joining Email-id
Dr. Sanjay Mahadeorao Kelo Dr. Sanjay Mahadeorao Kelo Electrical Engineering Principal 9/10/2014 principal@nietm.in
Dr.M.K. Rahangdale Chemistry Vice-Principal 22/07/2009 mkrahangdale1234@yahoo.com
Prof. Gunvant H.Thote Mathematics HOD (MATH) and Asst.Professor 17/08/2011 gunvanththote@gmail.com
Prof. Pawan H. Raut Computer Science & Engineering HOD (CSE) and Asst.Professor 19/7/2010 hod_cse@nietm.in
Prof.S.A.Bankar Electrical Engineering HOD (ELEC) and Asst.Professor 20/6/2012 hod_ee@nietm.in
Mr. Prashilkumar Ingle Mr. Prashilkumar Ingle Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 1/09/2014 prashilkkumar_ingle@rediffmail.com
Prof. Mukul Bhalekar Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 13/8/2013 mukulbhalekar@gmail.com
Prof. Sandip sherki Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 12/7/2012 sandeep.sherki@gmail.com
Prof. Himanshu Patle Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 12/2/2013 himanshupatle@gmail.com
Prof. Meeta Kukde Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 22/02/2013 meeta.kukde@gmail.com
Prof. Rasik Upadhaye Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 4/2/2013 rasikupadhaye@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Satish Dhargave Prof. Satish Dhargave Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 27/7/2015 satishdhargave@gmail.com
Prof.Chetshree Jumle Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 19/1/2016 chetshree.jumle@gmail.com
Prof.Payal A.zodape Prof.Payal Zodape Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 9 /9/2014 payalzodape@gmail.com
Prof.Komal Patil Prof.Komal Patil Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 25/07/2015 komalpatil@rediffmail.com
Prof.S.Khamele Chemistry Asst. Professor 12/2/2013 shrutikhamele@gmail.com
Raunak Bansod Prof.Raunak Bansod Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 19/08/2016 rawnak.kittu@gmail.com
Nitu Ramteke Prof.Nitu Ramteke Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 22/08/2016 nituramteke@gmail.com
Smita Gajbhiye Prof.Smita Gajbhiye Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 14/07/2016 smitawasnik2710@gmail.com
Dhiraj Virkhare Prof.Dhiraj Virkhare Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 14/07/2016 dvirkhare@gmail.com
Sumit Kumar Prof.Sumit Kumar Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 07/11/2016 sumitk104@gmail.com
Prof. Badal Deshmukh Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 01/07/2013 badaldeshmukh46@gmail.com
Bharti Kshirsagar Prof.Bharti Kshirsagar Mathematics Department Asst. Professor 02/08/2016 bhartikshirsagar13@gmail.com
Megha Janbandhu Prof.Megha Janbandhu Mathematics Department Asst. Professor 01/08/2017 janbandhu_megha@yahoo.com
Durga Motwani Prof.Durga Motwani Physics Department Asst. Professor 08/08/2017 durgamotwani04@gmail.com
Rohit Wase Prof.Rohit Wase Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 20/07/2017 waserohit@gmail.com
Rohit Wase Prof.Rushikesh Joshi Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 20/07/2017 joshors@gmail.com
Pratik Yadao Prof.Pratik Yadao Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 21/08/2015 pratik.yadao@gmail.com
Navin Astunkar Prof.Navin Astunkar Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 21/07/2014 navinastunkar@gmail.com
Prashant Gumgaonkar Prof.Prashant Gumgaonkar Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 12/07/2016 prashantsg90@gmail.com
Shital Bhad Prof.Shital Bhad Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 12/07/2016 shitalbhad@gmail.com
Kanak Nagrare Prof.Kanak Nagrare Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 18-Jul-16 kanak.nagrare@gmail.com
Nikhil Gedam Prof.Nikhil Gedam Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 20-Jul-17 gedamnikhil@yahoo.in
Samanvay Chandnao Prof.Samanvay Chandnao Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 1-Aug-17 samanvay28@gmail.com
Sweta Mon Prof.Sweta Moon Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 13-Jul-15 swetamoon84@gmail.com
Manish Thool Prof.Manish Thool Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 25-Feb-17 mmanishthool@rediffmail.com
Gunvant Thote Prof.Gunvant Thote Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 15-Dec-10 gunvanththote@gmail.com
Trupti Junghare Prof.Trupti Junghare Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 25-Jul-11 trups.jun@gmail.com
Bhavan Kumbhare Prof.Bhavana Kumbhare Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 11-Jul-16 bhavanabokde29@gmail.com
Snehal Abhyankar Prof.Snehal Abhyankar Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 5-Dec-17 snehal.abhyankar@gmail.com
Shruti Khamel Prof.Shruti Khamele Chemistry Asst. Professor 6-Dec-10 shrutikhamele@gmail.com
Rushali Dandale Prof.Rushali Dandale Physics Asst. Professor 16-Jun-16 rudandale@gmail.com
Vinit Dhanvijay Prof.Vinit Dhanvijay Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 28-Jul-16 vinitiniv.d@gmail.com
Tushar Teltumbde Prof.Tushar Teltumbde Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 2-May-17 tusteltumde@gmail.com
Jayashree Bhelawe Prof.Jayashree Bhelawe Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 26-Jul-17 jayu.bhelave@gmail.com
Sonu Gajbhiye Prof.Sonu Gajbhiye Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 20-Jul-17 wcesonu28@gmail.com
Ashish G.Pakmode Ashish G.Pakmode Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 15-Jan-18 asshissh.p@gmail.com
Mahesh C Madke Prof.Mahesh C. Madke Physics Departement Asst. Professor 30-Jan-17 maheshmadke@gmail.com
Payal Gedam Prof.Payal Gedam Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 31-Jan-18 payal83gedam@gmail.com
Pravin Jambulkar Prof.Pravin Jambulkar Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 11-Jul-16 pravinjambulkar12@gmail.com
Kiran Chavhan Prof.Kiran Chavhan Computer Science & Engineering Asst. Professor 11-Jan-16 kchvhan@gmail.com
Nilesh Pal Prof.Nilesh Pal Civil Engineering Asst. Professor 11-Jul-16 nileshpal@gmail.com
Sachin Bhende Prof.Sachin Bhende Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 11-Jun-17 sachinbhende34@gmail.com
Ajinkya Jamgade Prof.Ajinkya Jamgade Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 18-Jun-17 ajamgade22@gmail.com
Prakash Awasarmol Prof.Prakash Awasarmol Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 2-Aug-18 pawsermole@gmail.com
Elisha Babu Gunti Prof. Elisha Babu Gunti Mathematics Departement Asst. Professor 1-Aug-18 elishagunti@gmail.com
Nilesh Gajanan Bundhe Prof. Nilesh Gajanan Bundhe Electrical Engineering Asst. Professor 31-Jul-18 Bundhe.nilesh@rediffmail.com
Pramod Bhagat Prof.Pramod Bhagat Mechanical Engineering Asst. Professor 31-Jul-18 erpramodbhagat@gmail.com


NON Teaching Staff:
Photos NON TEACHING STAFF Designation Joining Date
Mr. Darshan Bahadure Accountant 21/6/2010
Mrs. Hemlata Bhiwagde Accountant Asst. 1/06/2011
Mr. Naresh Kamble Librarian 1/9/2009
Mr.Mangesh Nandeshwar Lab asst. 22/9/2011
Mr. Shantaram. Thakre Lab Attn. 26/09/2009
Mr. Umesh Khobragade Instructor 26/08/2009
Mr. Ravi Shahane Electrician 3/11/2009
Mr. Pranshu Meshram Clerk 5/11/2009
Mr. Chandrashekhar Deshbhratar Peon 1/7/2009
Mr.Raju Dhanvijay Peon 8/8/2010
Mr.Ravindra Meshram Office staff 10/08/2013
Mr. Rajesh Ramteke Office staff 23/04/2014
Miss. Chhaya M. Hedau Sr. Librarian 17/7/2015
Mr. Lokesh H. Bawanthade Jr. clerk cum computer operator 21/12/2015
Mr. Mukesh Chaniliya Sr. Librarian 1/12/2016
Miss. Bandumati Kamble DTP Operator 25/10/2017
Miss. Ashwini Sontakke Jr. Librarian 13/08/2018
Top