Reading

Teaching Staff :

PHOTO NAME OF STAFF DESIGNATION DEPARTMENT DATE OF JOINING E-MAIL ID
Dr. Sanjay Mahadeorao Kelo Principal Electrical Engineering 09/10/2014 principal@nietm.in
Dr.M.K. Rahangdale Vice-Principal Chemistry 22/07/2009 mkrahangdale1234@yahoo.com
Prof. Gunvant H. Thote HOD (MATH) and Asst. Professor Mathematics 17/08/2011 gunvanththote@gmail.com
Prof. Pawan H. Raut HOD (CSE) and Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering 19/07/2010 hod_cse@nietm.in
Prof.S.A. Bankar HOD (ELEC) and Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering 20/06/2012 hod_ee@nietm.in
Mr. Prashilkumar Ingle Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering 01/09/2014 prashilkkumar_ingle@rediffmail.com
Prof. Mukul Bhalekar Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 13/08/2013 mukulbhalekar@gmail.com
Prof. Sandip sherki Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering 12/07/2012 sandeep.sherki@gmail.com
Prof. Himanshu Patle Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering 12/02/2013 himanshupatle@gmail.com
Prof. Meeta Kukde Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering 22/02/2013 meeta.kukde@gmail.com
Prof. Rasik Upadhaye Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 04/02/2013 rasikupadhaye@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Satish Dhargave Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 27/07/2015 satishdhargave@gmail.com
Prof. Chetshree Jumle Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering 19/01/2016 chetshree.jumle@gmail.com
Prof. Payal Zodape Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering 09/09/2014 payalzodape@gmail.com
Prof. Komal Patil Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering 25/07/2015 komalpatil@rediffmail.com
Prof. S. Khamele Asst. Professor Chemistry 12/02/2013 shrutikhamele@gmail.com
Prof. Raunak Bansod Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering 19/08/2016 rawnak.kittu@gmail.com
Prof. Nitu Ramteke Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 22/08/2016 nituramteke@gmail.com
Prof.Smita Gajbhiye Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 14/07/2016 smitawasnik2710@gmail.com
Prof. Dhiraj Virkhare Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 14/07/2016 dvirkhare@gmail.com
Prof. Sumit Kumar Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 07/11/2016 sumitk104@gmail.com
Prof. Badal Deshmukh Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering 01/07/2013 badaldeshmukh46@gmail.com
Prof. Bharti Kshirsagar Asst. Professor Mathematics Department 02/08/2016 bhartikshirsagar13@gmail.com
Prof. Megha Janbandhu Asst. Professor Mathematics Department 01/08/2017 janbandhu_megha@yahoo.com
Prof. Durga Motwani Asst. Professor Physics Department 08/08/2017 durgamotwani04@gmail.com
Prof. Rohit Wase Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 20/07/2017 waserohit@gmail.com
Prof. Rushikesh Joshi Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 20/07/2017 joshors@gmail.com
Prof. Pratik Yadao Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 21/08/2015 pratik.yadao@gmail.com
Prof. Navin Astunkar Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 21/07/2014 navinastunkar@gmail.com
Prof. Prashant Gumgaonkar Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering 12/07/2016 prashantsg90@gmail.com
Prof. Kanak Nagrare Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 18/07/2016 kanak.nagrare@gmail.com
Prof.Nikhil Gedam Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 20/07/2017 gedamnikhil@yahoo.in
Prof. Samanvay Chandnao Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 01/08/2017 samanvay28@gmail.com
Prof. Sweta Moon Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering 13/0/2015 swetamoon84@gmail.com
Prof.Manish Thool Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering 25/02/2017 mmanishthool@rediffmail.com
Prof.Gunvant Thote Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 15/10/2010 gunvanththote@gmail.com
Prof.Trupti Junghare Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering 25/07/2011 trups.jun@gmail.com
Prof. Bhavana Kumbhare Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering 11/07/2016 bhavanabokde29@gmail.com
Prof. Shruti Khamele Asst. Professor Chemistry 06/10/2010 shrutikhamele@gmail.com
Prof. Rushali Dandale Asst. Professor Physics 16/06/2016 rudandale@gmail.com
Prof. Vinit Dhanvijay Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 28/07/2016 vinitiniv.d@gmail.com
Prof. Tushar Teltumbde Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 02/05/2017 tusteltumde@gmail.com
Prof. Jayashree Bhelawe Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 26/07/2017 jayu.bhelave@gmail.com
Prof. Sonu Gajbhiye Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 20/07/2017 wcesonu28@gmail.com
Prof. Mahesh C. Madke Principal Physics Departement 30/01/2017 maheshmadke@gmail.com
Prof. Payal Gedam Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 31/01/2018 payal83gedam@gmail.com
Prof. Pravin Jambulkar Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering 11/07/2016 pravinjambulkar12@gmail.com
Prof. Kiran Chavhan Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering 11/01/2016 kchvhan@gmail.com
Prof. Nilesh Pal Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 11/07/2016 nileshpal@gmail.com
Prof.Sachin Bhende Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 11/06/2017 sachinbhende34@gmail.com
Prof. Ajinkya Jamgade Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 18/06/2017 ajamgade22@gmail.com
Prof. Prakash Awasarmol Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 01/08/2018 pawsermole@gmail.com
Prof. Elisha Babu Gunti Asst. Professor Mathematics Departement 01/08/2018 elishagunti@gmail.com
Prof. Nilesh Gajanan Bundhe Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering 31/07/2018 Bundhe.nilesh@rediffmail.com
Prof. Pramod Bhagat Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 31/07/2018 erpramodbhagat@gmail.com
Prof. Vaishali Gedam Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering Department 14/08/2018 vaishaligedam31@gmail.com
Prof. Kailash M.Talkit Asst. Professor Chemistry Department 16/08/2018 mr.kailas@rediffmail.com
Prof. Pravin Wat Asst. Professor Training and Placement Department 20/08/2018 pravinsnwat@gmail.com
Prof. Nidhi Somkuwar Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 08/08/2018 nidhisomkuwar788@gmail.com
Prof. Parimal P. Dhote Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 07/01/2019 parimaldhote@gmail.com
Prof. Neha Khan Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 28/01/2019 nishkhan462@gmail.com
Prof. Pratik Patil Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 15/07/2019 pratik1991patil@gmail.com
Prof. Rahul Patle Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 27/02/2019 patlerr976@gmail.com
Prof. Navjotsingh Gurunasinghani Asst. Professor Civil Engineering 15/07/2019 ngurunasinghani@gmail.com
Prof. Abhay Yeole Asst. Professor Computer Science & Engineering 18/07/2019 abhayyweole11@gmail.com
Prof. Shital Bhad Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering 31/07/2019 shital.bhad@gmail.com
Prof. M.A.Gurunasingani Asst. Professor Electrical Engineering 15/06/2019 mahendra141286@rediffmail.com
Prof. Rakesh Vidhate HOD (MEH) and Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 15/07/2019 rkdidhate@gmail.com
Prof. H.V. Sondawale Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 17/09/2018 Hvsondawale@rediffmail.com
Prof. Shubham Tagde Asst. Professor Mechanical Engineering 17/07/2019 shubhamtagde94@gmail.com
Prof. Vidya Raut Asst. Professor Mathematics Department 22/07/2019 vidyaraut767@gmail.com
Prof. Aishwarya Ramteke Asst. Professor Mathematics Department 05/08/2019 aishwaryaramteke18@gmail.com
Prof. Ashwini Bisen Asst. Professor Physics Department 15/07/2019 ashwinibisen08@gmail.com
Prof. Nitesh Chawade FYC & Asst. Professor Chemistry Department 18/07/2019 chawadenitesh@gmail.com

Non-Teaching Staff :

PHOTO Non-Teaching Staff DESIGNATION Joining Date
Mr. Darshan Bahadure Sr. Accountant 21/06/2010
Mrs. Hemlata Bhiwgade Accountant Asst. 01/06/2011
Mr. Naresh Kamble Librarian 01/09/2009
Mr. Mangesh Nandeshwar Lab asst. 22/09/2011
Mr. Shantaram. Thakre Lab Attn. 26/09/2009
Mr. Umesh Khobragade Instructor 26/08/2009
Mr. Ravi Shahane Electrician 03/11/2009
Mr. Pranshu Meshram Clerk 05/11/2009
Mr. Chandrashekhar Deshbhratar Peon 01/07/2009
Mr.Raju Dhanvijay Peon 08/08/2010
Mr.Ravindra Meshram Office staff 10/08/2013
Mr. Rajesh Ramteke Office staff 23/04/2014
Miss. Chhaya M. Hedau Sr. Librarian 17/07/2015
Mr. Lokesh H. Bawanthade Jr. clerk cum computer operator 21/12/2015
Mr. Mukesh Chaniliya Sr. Librarian 01/12/2016
Miss. Bandumati Kamble DTP Operator 25/10/2017
Miss. Ashwini Sontakke Jr. Librarian 13/08/2018
Mr. Vaibhav Danao Network Administrator 01/03/2019
Mr. Kamlesh Fulzele Jr.Accountant 08/10/2018
Mr. Dhiraj Bodele Lab Technician 11/09/2019
Mr. Avinash Dawane Network Administrator 03/10/2019
India Tour
Eu conceptam percipitur mel, an vim corpora suscipit. Ad est justo invidunt. Unum philosophia sit et, id sale commodo sententiae per. Fastidii aliquando nam ea, te scripserit definitiones quo, eum ea iusto facete. Vel euripidis gloriatur maiestatis in, pri meliore scripserit ex, alia iudico corrumpit ius ei. Vim modo autem volumus ex, at nibh salutatus eum.